Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lavery Chartrand Alario Funeral Home
99 Summer Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Tel: (978) 342-4712

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rose F. (Santonoceto) Pelote Sat November 04, 2017
Richard A. O'connell Wed October 18, 2017
Irnen E. (Pajari) Murphy Sat October 14, 2017
John F. Huard Thu October 05, 2017
George J. Guilmette Wed September 13, 2017
Katharine Eileen (McCarthy) Carroll Mon September 11, 2017
Rita B. (Leblanc) Biron Sun September 03, 2017
Alice J. (Kazokas) Marien Sat August 19, 2017
Frances E. (Dwyer) Dwyer Sun August 06, 2017
Susan P. (Dower) Jackman Thu July 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lavery Chartrand Alario Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |